3D Seismic Measurements Laboratory Staff

 

Maxim A. Zverev

Laboratory Chief

8(4012) 59-55-95 (9430)

MaZverev@kantiana.ru

 

 

 

Leonid N. Pestov

Chief Research Scientist

8(4012) 59-55-95 (9435)

LPestov@kantiana.ru

 

 

 

Ivan I. Smirnov

Leading Researcher     

8(4012)59-55-95 (9433)

IvSmirnov@kantiana.ru

 

 

 

Alexandr N. Danilin

Researcher

8(4012) 59-55-95 (9434)

Adanilin@kantiana.ru

 

 

Victoria M. Filatova

Researcher

8(4012) 59-55-95 (9437) 

ViFilatova@kantiana.ru

 

 

 

Valeria A. Sedaykina

Programmer 

8(4012) 59-55-95 (9436)

Vsedaikina@kantiana.ru